Palermo Middle School Home Page
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
†Staff Directory
For all staff, phone (530) 533-4708, then the extension.

Palermo School

Administration: Palermo School


Andoe-Nolind,†Kathleen
Principal
kandoe@palermoschools.org
Ext. 105

Farrar, Andee
Vice Principal

afarrar@palermoschools.org
Ext. 106

Teaching Staff: Palermo School

Baker, Lisa
8th Grade Teacher

lbaker@palermoschools.org
Ext. 221

Brown, Carly
6th Grade Teacher
cmeyer@palermoschools.org
Ext. 207

Cotter, Carrie
6th Grade Teacher
ccotter@palermoschools.org
Ext. 210

Fraga, Dyanne
7th Grade Teacher/Home Study K-8
dfraga@palermoschools.org
Ext. 226

Furr, Janet
6th Grade Teacher
jfurr@palermoschools.org
Ext. 206


Grigoruk, Scott
Band/Music
sgrigoruk@palermoschools.org
Ext. 224


McCoy, Hank
8th Grade Teacher
hmccoy@palermoschools.org
Ext. 218



Maturino, Frank
8th Grade Teacher
fmaturin@palermoschools.org
Ext. 235

McCarty, Jessa
6th Grade Teacher
jmccarty@palermoschools.org
Ext. 201



McCoy, Linda
7th Grade Teacher
lmccoy@palermoschools.org
Ext. 223


McCoy, A. Joey
8th†Grade†Teacher
amccoy@palermoschools.org
Ext. 212


McCoy, Andy
6th Grade Teacher
anmccoy@palermoschools.org
Ext.†202



McCoy, Stefanie
6th†Grade Teacher
smccoy@palermoschools.org
Ext. 205


Pendell, Emily
8th†Grade Teacher
ependell@palermoschools.org
Ext. 217

Sanford, Melanie
7th Grade Teacher
msanford@palermoschools.org
Ext. 214

Smock, Sara
7th†Grade Special Education†Teacher
ssmock@palermoschools.org
Ext. 211


Talmadge, Maya
Independent Study/ELD Teacher
mtalma@palermoschools.org
Ext. 222


Walberg, Dana
7th Grade Teacher
dmarcy@palermoschools.org
Ext. 216


Walberg, Dwayne
7th†Grade Teacher
dwalberg@palermoschools.org
Ext. 208


White, Megan
6th Grade Special Education†Teacher

mwhite@palermoschools.org
Ext. 203



Classified Staff: Palermo School


Babb, Jim
Maintenance and Operations

jbabb@palermoschools.org

Blankenship, Donna
Food Service

dblanken@palermoschools.org

Coleman, Brittany
Instructional Aide/After School Program

bbrown@palermoschools.org

Brown, Lila
Food Service

lbrown@palermoschools.org

Cherry, Linda
Attendance/Health Office

lcherry@palermoschools.org
Ext. 108

Coffman, Carol
Indian Education/Instructional Aide

ccoffman@palermoschools.org

Cook, Sharon
Instructional Aide

scook@palermoschools.org



Cueba, Connie
Food Service
ccueba@palermoschools.org

Davis, Gail
Instructional†Aide
gdavis@palermoschools.org


Storrs, Lynne
School Secretary
lolson@palermoschools.org


Turnbough, Cheryl
Library Technician

cturnbou@palermoschools.org
Ext. 100

Tweedt, Rachael
AEP

rtweedt@palermoschools.org
Ext. 102

Palermo†Community Day School
Administration: PCDS

Andoe-Nolind,†Kathleen
Principal
kandoe@palermoschools.org
Ext. 105

Farrar, Andee
Vice Principal

afarrar@palermoschools.org
Ext. 106

Teaching Staff: PCDS

Joshua Sasaki
CDS K-8
jsasaki@palermoschools.org
Ext. 227



Classified Staff: PCDS

Green, Andrea
Instructional Aide
agreen@palermoschools.org

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management